Refined fonts for my Logo

photographer photography moodboard logo design font typeface

This is a mood board of my refined choices of possible fonts to use for my logo. I am having a lot of difficulty deciding on which one to use! These 5 are the possibilities that I am considering. I am drawn towards ‘strange love’ but then I feel it is quite thin and that one of the three on the right column would be easier to read from a distance as they all are quite thick. I will give it some thought ….

Leave a Reply

